PG saying my simulator pass not active

Moderator: HeNs

mbuck45
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:15 pm

PG saying my simulator pass not active

Postby mbuck45 » Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:03 pm

Has anybody experienced this? I have emailed PP but have not heard back. It is recognizing my TrackMan 4 but says my pass is not active. I have not had my pass that long and inside the pro shop it's says active. I've never had this problem before.

User avatar
Zmax
Posts: 5302
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:02 pm
Location: Chicago

Re: PG saying my simulator pass not active

Postby Zmax » Tue Jul 18, 2017 6:36 pm

Latest beta broke TM and FS sim pass. They will work it after the Open.
GC2 US CST
Site Admin

JNPG Simulator Winter Tour 18 (sim):
http://www.simulation.onlinegolftour.ne ... l?id=10036

OGT Simulator Tour Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/OGTSimulatorTour/

mbuck45
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2016 8:15 pm

Re: PG saying my simulator pass not active

Postby mbuck45 » Tue Jul 18, 2017 7:37 pm

Thank you

User avatar
Zmax
Posts: 5302
Joined: Thu Mar 05, 2015 4:02 pm
Location: Chicago

Re: PG saying my simulator pass not active

Postby Zmax » Thu Jul 20, 2017 11:10 am

A fix was pushed yesterday.
GC2 US CST
Site Admin

JNPG Simulator Winter Tour 18 (sim):
http://www.simulation.onlinegolftour.ne ... l?id=10036

OGT Simulator Tour Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/OGTSimulatorTour/


Return to “Perfect Golf Game”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests